Final Live Power Excel Seminars

October 14, 2010 at 6:24 pm 1 comment

For the last few years, I’ve been on the road, traveling the country doing my Power Excel seminar. This has been an incredible amount of fun for me. Unfortunately, life on the road is taking a toll, not just on me, but on my family. So, I am putting the live seminar on hiatus until June 2013.

I reached this decision back in July of 2010 and there were a few seminars already booked that I will be doing. Here are the last chances to catch me live for a while:

  • October 18 2010: My last Power Excel at the University of Akron
  • October 25 2010: CFO Rising West for CFO Magazine in Las Vegas
  • November 15 2010: My last Power Macros at the University of Akron
  • November 18 2010: Power Excel in Oklahoma City
  • November 19 2010: Pivot Table seminar for Cleveland East IMA Controllers Conference
  • April 28 2011: Meonske Conference in Kent, Ohio
  • May 3, 2011: Michiana Chapter of IMA Power Excel, South Bend, IN

I plan on interacting with more people now through webinars, the website, and a soon-to-be-announced weekly newsletter.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Live Dueling Excel Oct 29 2010

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. John Engel  |  October 14, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    Thanks Bill for publishing our seminar. Hopefully we will get a lot of hits so that we can send you out with a big event.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS MrExcel Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Recent MrExcel Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers


